People: Masters

Faculty

Peter Riley Bahr

Associate Professor
734.647.1652
prbahr@umich.edu

Hyman Bass

Professor, School of Education; Samuel Eilenberg Distinguished University Professor, Department of Mathematics, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
734.615.4043
hybass@umich.edu
Room: 4124 E

Michael N. Bastedo

Professor; Director, Center for the Study of Higher and Postsecondary Education
734.615.3349
bastedo@umich.edu
Room: 2117 C

Phillip J. Bowman

Professor
734.647.8394
pjbowman@umich.edu
Room: 2117 G

John Burkhardt

Clinical Professor; Founding Director, the National Forum on Higher Education for the Public Good
734.615.8882
jcbforum@umich.edu
Room: 3320

Kim S. Cameron

Professor, School of Education; William Russell Kelley Professor of Management and Organizations, Stephen M. Ross School of Business
734.615.5247
cameronk@umich.edu

Susan Dynarski

Professor, School of Education; Professor of Public Policy, Gerald R. Ford School of Public Policy; Professor, Department of Economics, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
734.615.5113
dynarski@umich.edu
Room: 5132 Weill Hall

Barry J. Fishman

Professor, School of Information; Professor, School of Education
734.647.8027
fishman@umich.edu

Kathleen Graves

Clinical Associate Professor
734.763.9672
gravesk@umich.edu
Room: 3117 A

Lisa R. Lattuca

Professor
734.647.1979
llatt@umich.edu
Room: 2117 D

Cathy Hindman Reischl

Clinical Associate Professor
734.936.0872
creischl@umich.edu
Room: 1302 D

Jeff Stanzler

Lecturer
734.763.5950
stanz@umich.edu
Room: 4007
 

Affiliated Faculty

Jack Bernard

U-M Assistant General Counsel, Office of the VP & General Counsel
bernar@umich.edu

Malinda M. Matney

Senior Research Associate, U-M Division of Student Affairs
734.764.5132
mmatney@umich.edu

Simone Himbeault Taylor

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs, U-M Division of Student Affairs
734.764.5132
shtaylor@umich.edu
 

Staff

 

Ambassadors

Rachel Antoun

Master of Arts in Higher Education, Student Access and Success, '13
yangrc@umich.edu

Isaiah Bailey

Master of Arts in Higher Education and Master of Arts in Public Policy
jisaiah@umich.edu

Peter Benson

Master of Arts in Educational Studies with Secondary Teacher Certification, '13
pbenson@me.com

Karina Beras

Master of Arts in Higher Education, '13
kberas@gmail.com

Cameron Breither

Master of Arts in Higher Education, '12
cjbreither@gmail.com

Julia Broadway

Master of Arts in Higher Education, Philanthropy, Advancement and Development, '14
jcbroadway@gmail.com

Chloe Davenport

Master of Arts in Higher Education, '15
chloedav@umich.edu

Destiney Davis

Master of Arts in Educational Studies with Secondary Teacher Certification, '14
destineg@umich.edu

Samuel Edwards

Master of Arts in Higher Education, Philanthropy, Advancement and Development, '13
sredward@umich.edu

Ethan Feuer

Master of Arts in Higher Education, '12

Anna Foster

MA in Educational Studies: Educational Leadership and Policy (LEADPOL)
atfoster@umich.edu

Renee Gantt

Master of Arts in Educational Studies with Elementary Teacher Certification, '14
relyga@umich.edu

Monique Gayles

MA in Educational Studies: Educational Policy and Leadership with K-12 Building-Level Administrator Certification (LPAC)

Sarah Guzick

Master of Arts in Educational Studies with Secondary Teacher Certification, '13
sguzick@umich.edu

Dan Hazekamp

Master of Arts in Educational Studies and Master of Business Administration (Dual Degree), '11
hazekamp@umich.edu

Linh Huynh

Master of Arts in Higher Education, '14
lmhuynh@umich.edu

Daniel Juckett

Master of Arts in Educational Studies with Secondary Teacher Certification, Alum
juckettd@umich.edu

Prabhdeep Kehal

Master of Arts in Higher Education, Management and Organizations and Master of Arts in Public Policy (Dual Degree), '15
prabhdeep_kehal@brown.edu

Eric Kennedy

Master of Arts in Higher Education, '13
emkenj@umich.edu

Helen Kim

Master of Arts in Educational Studies with Elementary Teacher Certification, '12

Difei Li

Master of Arts in Higher Education, '12
difeili@umich.edu

Nathan Mueting

Master of Arts in Higher Education, '12
nmueting@umich.edu

Kelsey O'Rourke

Master of Arts in Higher Education, '12
kelseyo@umich.edu

Natalie Oliner

Master of Arts in Higher Education, '13
nsoliner@gmail.com

Elizabeth Pierce

Master of Arts in Educational Studies with Elementary Teacher Certification, '12
elizabeth.pierce1@gmail.com

Jonathan Post

Master of Arts in Higher Education, '10
jpost@umich.edu

Farrah Schiff

Master of Arts in Educational Studies with Secondary Teacher Certification, '11

Rebecca Silverblatt

Master of Arts in Higher Education, '12
rlsilver@umich.edu

Alissa Talley-Pixley

Master of Arts in Higher Education, '12
alissat@umich.edu

Katherine Valle

Master of Arts in Higher Education and Public Policy, '13
valle.kathy@gmail.com

Erin Wehrenberg

Master of Arts in Higher Education, '12
erinwehr@umich.edu

Amanda Winters

Master of Arts in Higher Education, Philanthropy, Advancement and Development, '14
amkanter@umich.edu

Jessica Wood

Master of Arts in Educational Studies, '11

Sarah Yecke

Master of Arts in Higher Education, '13
sarah.yecke@gmail.com
 

Student Employees

Vikorija Ona Tijunlis

Graduate Student Instructor
734.615.1528
vtijun@umich.edu

Within This Section

Tags