Monday, August 02, 2004

Teacher Ed Team Appointed

Tags: ball, grzelak, news, rankin, reischl, saunders, young

8/2/04 - A new teacher preparation leadership team is in place and hard at work. Deborah Loewenberg Ball is the new Director of Teacher Education. She is joined in her new role by Catherine Reischl, Coordinator of Elementary Teacher Education, and Deanna Birdyshaw, Coordinator of Secondary Teacher Education. Completing the leadership team are Sara Constant, Assistant Coordinator for the Elementary Program, Kathryn Young, Assistant Coordinator for the Secondary Program, and Beth Grzelak (Assistant Director for Instructional Program Management). The MAC Coordinators (Charlie Peters, Stu Rankin, Cathy Reischl, and Shari Saunders) will continue to manage their respective cohorts.

Within This Section

News by Topic