Monday, May 16, 2016

Executive Committee agenda now available for the May 17 meeting

Tags: deans updates

In an effort to update the SOE community about the work of the Executive Committee, EC agendas are posted to the SOE website by the Monday preceding each EC meeting, and provide details about each topic (as appropriate). The agenda for the May 17 meeting is now available. If you see something of interest or concern during your review of the agenda, we encourage you to contact a member of the Executive Committee to share your thoughts. Elected members are: Nell Duke (at large), Sue Dynarski (CSHPE), Pat King (at large), Chauncey Monte-Sano (Educational Studies), Cathy Reischl (at large), Allison Ryan (at large), and Camille Wilson (at large).

Within This Section

News by Topic