Technology and Facilities Advisory Committee

This committee will be responsible for assessing the school's technology and facilities needs, researching possibilities, evaluating the costs vis a vis the benefits of those possibilities, developing a strategic plan in accordance with our five-year vision, and submitting recommendations to the dean.

Gina N. Cervetti

Associate Professor, Educational Studies (2017-19)

Joseph J. Gorde

Staff, Director of Technology Services, Director of Information Technology

Liz Kolb

Clinical Professor, Teacher Education (2017-19)

Michael Napolitan

Staff, Facilities Manager (2017-19)

Nathan Phipps

Staff, Managing Director CEDER (2017-19)

Jeff Stanzler

Lecturer, Educational Studies (2017-19)

Ryan Noel

Staff, Chief of Staff and Strategic Advisor to the Dean (2017-19)

Shari Saunders

Ex-Officio, Associate Dean for Undergraduate and Teacher Education (2017-19)

Within This Section