Promotion & Tenure Committee

This committee evaluates credentials of tenure-track faculty, clinical faculty, and research scientists for reappointment, tenure, and promotion to higher ranks. 

Bob Bain

Chair (2018-19)

Cathy Hindman Reischl

at-large clinical (2018-20)

Nell K. Duke

Ed Studies (2017-19) (on sabbatical 2018-19)

Donald Freeman

Ed Studies (2018-19) (replacement for Nell Duke)

Patricia M. King

CSHPE (2017-19)

Kevin F. Miller

at-large (2017-19) (on sabbatical Fall 2018)

Chris Quintana

Professor, Ed Studies

Deborah Rivas-Drake

at-large (2018-19) (replacement for Kevin Miller)
Ed Studies (2018-20)

Allison M. Ryan

Ed Studies (2017-19)

Nancy Fleming

staff support, Academic HR Coordinator

Katie Hayes

staff support, Executive Communication and Faculty Affairs Assistant to the Dean

Within This Section