Academic Leadership Group

The Academic Leadership Group is comprised of the deans, program chairs, and senior administrative directors and works on academic program issues and policies.

Elizabeth Birr Moje

Dean of the School of Education

Henry Meares

Assistant Dean for Recruitment, K-16 Relations, and Special Projects

Carla O'Connor

Professor, Arthur F. Thurnau Professor

Michael N. Bastedo

Director, CSHPE

Timothy Boerst

Chair, Elementary TE

Anne Ruggles Gere

Co-Chair, JPEE

Kendra Hearn

Chair, Secondary TE

Patricio Herbst

Chair, ES

Stephanie J. Rowley

Chair, CPEP

Krissa Rumsey

Director of Development and Alumni Relations

Within This Section

Become An Ambassador